Connect with us

Press Releases

Experience Organic Solar Cell Printing Online Through Live Streaming

Published

on

VTT

Thursday 25 June, 2015, 3PM London/10AM New York/5PM Helsinki

 

Participants to this session will learn about the production steps to solar cell printing, and can watch live as VTT machine operators print the final step in the process – namely printing of the conductive layer onto the pre-fabricated OPV stack. The estimated duration of the webcast is one hour.

 

Sign up now, as only a limited number of participant slots and sample units are available!

 

Advertisement

Participation fee is 135 €.

Thursday 25 June, 2015, 3PM London/10AM New York/5PM Helsinki

 

Participants to this session will learn about the production steps to solar cell printing, and can watch live as VTT machine operators print the final step in the process – namely printing of the conductive layer onto the pre-fabricated OPV stack. The estimated duration of the webcast is one hour.

 

Advertisement

Sign up now, as only a limited number of participant slots and sample units are available!

 

Participation fee is 135 €.


Find more information and register.
 

Advertisement

SPONSORED VIDEO

Watch Jay Busselle, Adrienne Palmer, and Jeremy Picker dive deep into DTG printing data, popular styles, and opportunities.

Apparel Decoration Trends for 2021 Part Two

Jay Busselle, marketing director, Equipment Zone, interviews two experts in apparel decoration trends: Adrienne Palmer, editor-in-chief of Screen Printing magazine, and Jeremy Picker, creative director and CEO of AMB3R Creative and Screen Printing Editorial Advisory Board member. Both share their insights on decoration trends, apparel styles, and some powerful data for DTG printing. Plus, Picker gives an exclusive look at his 2021 trend report. This is a follow-up webinar to Equipment Zone’s DTG Training Academy virtual event.

Promoted Headlines

Most Popular