Connect with us

Press Releases

Free Webinar on Flexible, Printed, and Organic Electronics: Latest Progress on October 31

Published

on

Reminder of a Free Webinar by IDTechEx Tuesday 31 October 2017

 

Flexible, Printed and Organic Electronics: Latest Progress

 

Presented By Mr Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx

 

Advertisement

Space is limited – if you haven’t already done so please reserve your seat today!

 

Reminder of a Free Webinar by IDTechEx Tuesday 31 October 2017

 

Flexible, Printed and Organic Electronics: Latest Progress

Advertisement

 

Presented By Mr Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx

 

Space is limited – if you haven’t already done so please reserve your seat today!

 

This webinar will provide an update on the flexible and printed electronics industry, covering the overarching latest progress with the technologies, markets and trends with commentary by Raghu Das, a recognized global expert on the analysis of the industry.

Advertisement

 

The data presented will be based on new research conducted by IDTechEx for the report "Printed, Organic & Flexible Electronics Forecasts, Players & Opportunities 2017-2027" with coverage of:
• Displays
• Lighting
• Logic
• Sensors
• Applications of printable conductors

 

The webinar precedes the World’s largest event on the topic, Printed Electronics USA 2017, which will be held in Santa Clara on Nov 15-16. The event focuses on the application of this enabling technology, with more than 3500 attendees expected.

 

We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.

 

Date: Tuesday 31 October 2017
Duration: 30 minutes

Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
Register for #1 here.

 

Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
12:noon (Central DT) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Register for #2 here.

 

View system requirements.

 

SPONSORED VIDEO

Watch Jay Busselle, Adrienne Palmer, and Jeremy Picker dive deep into DTG printing data, popular styles, and opportunities.

Apparel Decoration Trends for 2021 Part Two

Jay Busselle, marketing director, Equipment Zone, interviews two experts in apparel decoration trends: Adrienne Palmer, editor-in-chief of Screen Printing magazine, and Jeremy Picker, creative director and CEO of AMB3R Creative and Screen Printing Editorial Advisory Board member. Both share their insights on decoration trends, apparel styles, and some powerful data for DTG printing. Plus, Picker gives an exclusive look at his 2021 trend report. This is a follow-up webinar to Equipment Zone’s DTG Training Academy virtual event.

Promoted Headlines

Most Popular