Connect with us

Press Releases

Join IDTechEx’s Free Webinar on Conductive Inks

Published

on

A Free Webinar by IDTechEx
Thursday 17 May 2018
Conductive Inks 2018-2028:
Market Updates and Forecasts

Presented By Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx

 

Space is limited – reserve your seat today!

 

Advertisement

A Free Webinar by IDTechEx
Thursday 17 May 2018
Conductive Inks 2018-2028:
Market Updates and Forecasts

Presented By Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx

 

Space is limited – reserve your seat today!

 

Conductive ink technology never ceases to adapt and find new markets. It is this excellent adaptability that has enabled this technology to stay competitive over the years as the requirements in its end-user markets have changed and/or as new markets with diverse and fragmented needs have emerged.

Advertisement

 

We have been providing annual market reports on conductive inks and pastes for the past seven years. This webinar is part of our annual engagement with the community, providing the latest yearly market and technology updates within the field.

 

This webinar will cover both core (existing) and nascent (emerging) applications. More specifically, it will start by considering the core markets, assessing the latest trends in the photovoltaics, touch screen and automotive industries.

 

Next, it will report on the progress in several emerging markets that are transiting into the commercial phase. In this regard, it will discuss the latest global progress and trends in (a) the use of inks in transparent conductive layers, (b) stretchable conductive inks for e-textile and similar applications, (c) in-mould electronic inks and applications, and (d) conformally deposited inks on 3D-shaped or curved shapes/surfaces.

Advertisement

 

In the former section (conformal coatings), it will cover the progress in aerosol deposited 3D-shaped antennas and will extensively discuss on-chip conformal EMI shielding coatings. This last topic is very hot these days as the industry seeks to replace sputtered solutions in consumer electronics devices. Lastly, it will cover Ag-based sintered die attach pastes before giving a quick round-up of other applications and discussing our market forecasts.

 

This webinar covers content from the IDTechEx report Conductive Ink Markets 2018-2028: Forecasts, Technologies, Players.

 

NEW! We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
Date: Thursday 17 May 2018
Duration: 45 minutes

 

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific

 

9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time
11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time
1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New Zealand
 

Webinar #2: Europe

 

10:00am (GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
 

Webinar #3: Americas

 

9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT+1) London
 

Contact Us [email protected]
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890

SPONSORED VIDEO

Watch Jay Busselle, Adrienne Palmer, and Jeremy Picker dive deep into DTG printing data, popular styles, and opportunities.

Apparel Decoration Trends for 2021 Part Two

Jay Busselle, marketing director, Equipment Zone, interviews two experts in apparel decoration trends: Adrienne Palmer, editor-in-chief of Screen Printing magazine, and Jeremy Picker, creative director and CEO of AMB3R Creative and Screen Printing Editorial Advisory Board member. Both share their insights on decoration trends, apparel styles, and some powerful data for DTG printing. Plus, Picker gives an exclusive look at his 2021 trend report. This is a follow-up webinar to Equipment Zone’s DTG Training Academy virtual event.

Promoted Headlines

Most Popular